Meet our Team.

OUR TEAM IS COMMITTED TO UNWAVERING QUALITY DELIVERED TO YOU ALWAYS.

We believe that it’s the people who make any business. That’s why we not only look to hire the most skilled and talented turf installers in the business, but we also strive to bring in quality people—people who believe in teamwork, in doing the right thing, and of course, in serving the customer. We can’t wait to mee you—until then, meet our team. 

Matt Adkins

Matt Adkins

VP of Sales Business Development

matt@wtx.foreverlawn.com
325-242-0035

Reta Adkins

Reta Adkins

Business Manager

reta@wtx.foreverlawn.com

Lisa Bryant

Lisa Bryant

Office Manager

lisa@wtx.foreverlawn.com

 

Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia

Sales Representative

victor@wtx.foreverlawn.com
325-725-1255

Tiffani Smith

Tiffani Smith

Marketing & Community Relations

tifani@wtx.foreverlawn.com

 

James White

James White

Team Captain Installer

james@wtx.foreverlawn.com

Sean MaGee

Sean MaGee

Team Captain Installer

sean@wtx.foreverlawn.com

Stormy Bowekaty

Stormy Bowekaty

Varsity Installer

stormy@wtx.foreverlawn.com

It’s our bestest of friends who deserve pampering.

With flow-through backing and a short, dense blade structure, K9Grass is a synthetic turf designed specifically for dogs. It has numerous beneficial characteristics that make it ideal for pet facilities, such as:

    Antimicrobial protection

    • Low maintenance requirements

    • Realistic design

    • A cleaner, better-smelling surface

    • Long-term savings

    GET A QUOTE

    7234 HWY 277 S, ABILENE, TX 79606, UNITED STATES325-480-1593

    INFO@WTX.FOREVERLAWN.COM

    The DuPont™ Oval Logo and DuPont™ are trademarks or registered trademarks of E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Company and are used under license by ForeverLawn®, Inc.